Highlights

  • p1250626.jpg
  • img_20240516_wa0006_1.jpg

Friday 19 July 2024

18:30 to 23:00

  • Méaudre
  • 20231116_np_minarm_cdec_sgem_pub_80_ans_liberation_france_auvergne_rho_ne_alpes.png
  • picto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg

Monday 29 July 2024

10:30 to 12:00

  • de_gaulle_mairie_lans_en_vercors.jpg
  • 20231116_np_minarm_cdec_sgem_pub_80_ans_liberation_france_auvergne_rho_ne_alpes.png
  • picto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg

Wednesday 31 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

  • oti_vercors_combine_nordique_inaug_tremplin_22_07_23_3.jpg
  • oti_vercors_combine_nordique_inaug_tremplin_22_07_23_155.jpg
  • oti_vercors_combine_nordique_inaug_tremplin_22_07_23_130.jpg
  • 12022022_so_09970.jpg
  • 12022022_so_09786.jpg
  • 12022022_so_09748.jpg

Wednesday 31 July 2024

  • sophie_alour.jpg

Monday 05 August 2024

at 21:00

  • ai_generated_8764000_1280.jpg

Thursday 08 August 2024

at 21:00

  • dsc08931.jpg
  • Vercors Art Récup
  • dsc08878.jpg
  • dsc08880.jpg
  • dsc08883.jpg
  • sitraeve559364_368947_img1219.jpg
  • dsc08916.jpg
  • dsc08932.jpg
  • dsc08934.jpg

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2024

  • oyountrio1.jpg

Tuesday 13 August 2024

at 21:00

  • affiche_fete_duvillage24.jpg
  • img_8463.jpg
  • img_0535.jpg
  • img_0067.jpg
  • img_8234.jpg
  • img_8238.jpg

Sunday 18 August 2024

10:00 to 19:00

  • 431148187_389145577158833_1956346077634638654_n.jpg
  • thumbnail_logo_cde_lans_en_vercors_couleur.jpg

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 August 2024

Every day

  • affiche_foire_a_lancienne_apidae.jpg
  • 40582713_10156637041659806_5554483016945893376_n.jpg
  • 40694556_10156637049714806_6388468663992713216_n.jpg
  • 40602982_10156637051824806_7449960811767791616_n.jpg
  • 40555357_10156637056894806_9125350364785147904_n.jpg
  • 40534017_10156637066584806_4965445488003252224_n.jpg
  • 10639403_10202370239474284_3854456542349963595_njeje.jpg

Sunday 01 September 2024

  • UTV 2024
Lans-en-Vercors

Saturday 07 September 2024