80 ans des combats du Vercors - Musée clandestin/ Expérience immersive

Méaudre
Musée clandestinme_audre_mairie_autrans.jpgpicto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg

Presentation

Wednesday 15 May 2024 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 17 May 2024 between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Saturday 8 June 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 12 June 2024 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Event Organizer
Espèces d'Espaces
Mob : +33 7 81 47 33 87
Location
le village
Méaudre
38112
Autrans-Méaudre en Vercors

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
15/05/2024 - 10/07/2024
Full price6.00€Inscription obligatoire.

Map

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
le village
Méaudre
38112
Autrans-Méaudre en Vercors
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.127504
Longitude : 5.526902
We also suggest...
  • Logo Espèces d'Espaces
+33 7 67 37 60 93
  • Tracts
  • me_audre_mairie_autrans.jpg
  • picto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg

Saturday 25 May 2024

14:00 to 16:30

Saturday 06 July 2024

14:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 13 August 2024

14:00 to 16:30

  • me_audre_mairie_autrans.jpg
  • picto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg
  • 20231116_np_minarm_cdec_sgem_pub_80_ans_liberation_france_auvergne_rho_ne_alpes.png

Friday 07 June 2024

at 19:00

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 18 August 2024

14:00 to 17:00

  • me_audre_mairie_autrans.jpg
  • picto_80_e_me_anniv_combats_vercors.jpg
  • 20231116_np_minarm_cdec_sgem_pub_80_ans_liberation_france_auvergne_rho_ne_alpes.png

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

at 19:30