Events in Lans en Vercors

 

 
  • Magie des automates

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 12 May 2024

Every day

10:30 to 18:30

  • Maud Bonnet
  • Nicole Paliard
  • Fabrice Nesta

From Thursday 01 February to Sunday 28 April 2024

Every day

14:00 to 19:00

  • Eglise St Nizier du Moucherotte
Saint-Nizier-du-Moucherotte

All year long 2024

Friday

15:00 to 19:00

  • affiche exposition
  • illustration
  • illustration
  • illustration
  • illustration

From Monday 08 April to Saturday 25 May 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

  • Chantal Legendre CHANATH
  • Fixé sous verre thermoformé
  • Fixé sous verre
  • Vitrail
  • Fixé sous verre thermoformé

From Monday 25 March to Saturday 04 May 2024

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

  • Exposition Interlude

From Tuesday 30 January to Friday 31 May 2024

Every day

  • Marché Lans en Vercors
Lans-en-Vercors

All year long 2024

Tuesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

All year long 2025

Tuesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

  • inauguration de la terrasse

Saturday 20 April 2024

12:00 to 23:00

  • cherche et trouve

Wednesday 24 April 2024

10:15 to 11:15

  • visuel_ludo.jpg

Wednesday 24 April 2024

16:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 15 May 2024

16:00 to 18:00

  • ciné-vécu Tchernobyl
  • prog avril

Friday 26 April 2024

at 20:30

  • visuel_scrabble.jpg

Saturday 27 April 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 11 May 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 25 May 2024

10:00 to 12:00

  • visuel_web.png

Saturday 27 April 2024

at 18:00

  • Cabales
  • Cabales

Saturday 27 April 2024

at 20:30

  • lemalnexistepas_affiche.jpg

Thursday 02 May 2024

at 20:00

  • Yoga et écriture

Friday 03 May 2024

18:00 to 21:00

  • 436401692_122175925040027076_472871671589345556_n.jpg

Friday 03 May 2024

at 20:30

  • logo.png

All year long 2024

The first Friday monthly

  • tdm_2023_sd_focus_outdoor_0020.jpg
  • trail_du_moucherotte_sd_focus_outdoor_0011.jpg
Saint-Nizier-du-Moucherotte

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 May 2024

at 08:00

  • journee_eco_citoyenne.png
  • jec2024_verso.png
Lans-en-Vercors

Saturday 04 May 2024

09:30 to 17:00

  • affiche_jpeg.jpg

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 May 2024

10:00 to 18:00

  • ferme_ouverte.jpg

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 May 2024

10:00 to 18:00

  • Debout sur le zinc
  • Debout sur le zinc
  • Debout sur le zinc

Saturday 04 May 2024

at 20:30

  • prenez_la_cle_des_champs_2023.jpg

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 May 2024